Appointment to the Design Committee Mannheim

Prof. Zvonko Turkali becomes member and chairman of the design committee in Mannheim

Last thursday Senior Planning Officer Lothar Quast welcomed three new members to the design committee. Prof. Anett-Maud Joppien (Frankfurt), Prof. Zvonko Turkali (Frankfurt) and Bernhard Wondra (Mannheim) as well as Prof. Kerstin Schulz (Darmstadt) and Andreas Schmucker (Mannheim) will represent the jury. The Panel will discuss projects, which are significant due to their size, location and importance to the townscape, with the goal of increasing the urban and architectural quality and its impact on the cityscape and landscape.